2016-2017 People of the Year


Julie Spierer, Special Features Editor

At the end of every school year, the Editorial Board of The Bucknellian nominates and votes to determine three people who have made significant contributions to the University community.

This year, Ella Tazuana Johnson ’17, Claire Deboer ’17, and Mike Duignan were selected as Student of the Year, Athlete of the Year, and Faculty/Staff Member of the Year, respectively.

Click on their names for an in-depth look at what sets them apart.

(Visited 1,143 times, 1 visits today)