Univ. welcomes new admin

Ally Boni | The Bucknellian
Lynn Breyfogle will replace Elaine Hopkins as the new Dean of Arts and Sciences. Breyfogle has previously taught at the University for 11 years.

Christian Limawan | The Bucknellian
Pictured from left to right: Director of Institutional Research and Planning Kevork Horissian, Assistant Provost for Research Carol Burdsal and Associate Provost for Diversity Bridget Newell.